Kontakt:

Mirosław Cieśla - Kierownik
17 86 76 235
mciesla@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Barbara Borowiec - p.o. Kierownik
17 86 76 235
bborowiec@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Beata Stankiewicz
17 86 76 245
bstankiewicz@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Barbara Michna
17 86 76 235
bmichna@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Jakub Karp
17 86 76 236
jkarp@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Tomasz Bober
17 86 76 237
tbober@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Justyna Franczyk
17 86 76 236
jfranczyk@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Lidia Gryglak
17 86 76 236
lgryglak@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. 35-959 Rzeszow, ul. Szopena 51,
tel. +48 17 85 20 600, +48 17 86 76 200, fax. +48 17 85 20 611, e-mail: info@rarr.rzeszow.pl
NIP 813-00-10-538, REGON 690260330, Sąd Rejonowy w Rzeszowie KRS nr 0000008207, Kapitał zakładowy 34.277.000,00 PLN